Dr. Marco Cecchini and Dr. Stefano Roddaro at CNR-Istituto Nanoscienze Pisa

Dr. Pietro Ferraro at CNR-Istituto Nazionale di Ottica, Naples

Dr. Cinzia Giannini at CNR-Istituto di Cristallografia, Bari

Prof. Marco Giovine at the Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra, dell'Ambiente e della Vita, Università di Genova

Prof. Werner E. G. Müller and Prof. Heinz-Christoph Schröder at the University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz and at NanotecMARIN GmbH

Prof. John A. Rogers at University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign

Prof. Roman Stocker and Dr. Roberto Rusconi at Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Prof. David A. Weitz at the School of Engineering and Applied Science and Dep.t of Physics, Harvard University

Prof. Eyal Zussman at Technion-Israel Institute of Technology

template joomla 1.7
2013© NANO-JETS  -  Powered by IT Creation        CNR-NANO-NNL



Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /web/htdocs/ on line 24

This site uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions.

By leaving the settings of your browser unchanged, you agree to the use of these cookies. Learn more

I understand

Information in compliance with the the obligations under Art. 10 of the Directive n. 95/46 / EC, as well as with the provisions of Directive 2002/58 / EC, as updated by Directive 2009/136 / EC, with regard to Cookies.